William Posted October 29, 2009 Report Share Posted October 29, 2009 If I go onto my profile settings, most options appear three times; so it lists out contact details three times, then description three times. Although when I first went on only the first occurence containted content, however if I change the others the info is saved. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.